Zumba with Afrina at Laverton Community Hub (Tuesday)

Next date: Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Zumba 2022

Party yourself into shape.

Working out has never been so fun. Zumba is an exhilarating fitness class loaded with red-hot dance steps, pulsating Latin rhythms and easy to follow routine.

Open to everyone, all fitness levels and abilities are welcome. Just bring your smile and fun attitude.

Register:

https://form.jotform.com/HBCC_Hubs/Community_Hubs_Program_Registration

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Location

Laverton Community Hub, 95 - 105 Railway Avenue, Laverton 3028  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 17 times.


Tagged as: