Friends of Williamstown and Newport Libraries Book Sale

Next date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 09:30 AM to 12:45 PM

fownl.jpg

Sales items include fiction, non-fiction, biographies, romance, westerns, large print, junior fiction, children’s books, CDs, DVDs, and more.

All money raised from book sales is donated to Williamstown and Newport libraries and various charities. Visit the book sale page to see full details.

Book sales are held on the second Saturday of each month.

The Book Room, Williamstown Library

104 Ferguson Street (enter Book Room via Ferguson St)

9.30am to 12.45pm

 

FOWNL.jpg

When

  • Saturday, 13 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM

Location

Williamstown Library, 104 Ferguson St, Williamstown, 3016, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 7 times.


Tagged as: