Williamstown Heritage Walking Tours - Free

Next date: Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

Williamstown Waterfront.jpg
Unlock the secrets of the historic Williamstown waterfront and seaport on a free guided walking tour. Explore hidden lanes, a burial ground, an abandoned morgue, historical buildings and monuments.

Tours depart from the Hobsons Bay Visitor Information Centre, located in Commonwealth Reserve, Corner of Syme Street and Nelson Place, Williamstown.

Tours available Tuesdays and Fridays (excludes Good Friday 15 April) between 11.45am to 12.45pm.

Tour is free, bookings essential via www.hobsonsbaytickets.com.au or call the Hobsons Bay Visitor Information Centre on 9932 3016. You can also email us: visitorinformation@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au.

 

For more information about what to see and do around Hobsons Bay visit www.experiencehobsonsbay.com and tag us in your photos #ExperienceHobsonsBay

When

  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Location

Meet at Hobsons Bay Visitor Information Centre, Corner of Syme Street and Nelson Place, Williamstown 3016  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Friday for 3 times.