Truganina Explosives Reserve Tours

Next date: Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Explosives Reserve 2020

Join the Truganina Explosives Reserve Preservation Society and Hobsons Bay Conservation Rangers for a tour of this unique reserve. You will learn about the plants and animals of the area as well as the industrial history of the reserve.

Tours run on the first Sunday of every month from February - December.

When

  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Truganina Explosives Reserve, 274 Queen Street, Altona 3016  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.