Regional Farmers Markets

Next date: Sunday, 25 August 2019 | 09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

farmers-market (A1748277).jpg

 Regional Farmers Markets commit to:

  • provide fresh local, seasonal food and produce with diversity and high quality
  • support healthy and sustainable lifestyles for families and communities
  • create an environment where people engage with the stallholders and each other and take pride in this sense of connectedness and belonging
  • support all our growers and producers to prosper and promote the health and sustainability of the natural environment

When

  • Sunday, 27 January 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 September 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 December 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 5 times.