Regional Farmers Market - Robertson Reserve

Next date: Sunday, 10 October 2021 | 09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

farmers-market (A1748277).jpg

Regional Farmers Markets commit to:

  • provide fresh local, seasonal food and produce with diversity and high quality
  • support healthy and sustainable lifestyles for families and communities
  • create an environment where people engage with the stallholders and each other and take pride in this sense of connectedness and belonging
  • support all our growers and producers to prosper and promote the health and sustainability of the natural environment

When

  • Sunday, 10 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

The Regional Farmers Market is also held every 4th Sunday of each month at Robertson Reserve, Williamstown.

Robertson Reserve, Corner Cole Street and Cecil Street, Williamstown 3016  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 3 times.