Hidden Gem in South Kingsville

vernon street south kingsville image.2jpg.jpg

The Vernon Street shopping precinct is South Kingsville's hidden gem of eateries, pharmacy, medical clinic, convenience store, vintage goods, bridal couture, arts, crafts, cellar and 2 hair salons, complete with a coin laundrette at the end. It can be accessed via public transport but also has parking in and around the street. 

Take a craft class, enjoy breakfast, book dinner for two or with a group, take the kids to an art class or grab a coffee while you do your laundry. Have you seen our Dr Seuss mural? You can't miss it, it's part of the medical clinic, which conveniently adjoins the pharmacy. Stop and take a happy snap in front of it.

With an abundance of dining options such as Indian, Italian, Australian, American and Middle Eastern and is also home to everyone's favourite fish n chip shop and Melbourne's famous Bretzel maker. Each food trader has delivery options as well, so you can enjoy the amazing food right in the comfort of your home.

Traders:

Tandoori Flames - https://tandooriflamesmelbourne.com.au/indian-restaurant-south-kingsville/

Vernon Fish n Chippery - https://www.zomato.com/melbourne/vernons-fish-chippery-south-kingsville

Soul The Convenient Grocer - https://www.zomato.com/melbourne/soul-the-convenient-grocer-1-south-kingsville

Scowns Pharmacy - https://scownspharmacy.com.au/

Westgate Health Co-operative - http://www.westgatehealth.coop/

Vernon Street Cellars - https://www.thebottle-o.com.au/bottle-shops/vic/vernon-street

Dukkah - https://dukkahrestaurant.com.au/

That Old Thing

Bretzel Biz - http://www.bretzel.biz/

Blacksheep - https://www.facebook.com/Sthkingsvilleblacksheep/

Yarning Place - https://yarningplace.com.au/

Motorino - http://www.motorinopizzeria.com.au/

Blinova Bridal - http://blinovabridal.com/

Aa is For Art - https://www.aaisforart.com.au/

Burn City Smokers - https://www.burncitytestkitchen.com.au/

Change n Heads - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Change-N-Heads-Hair-Design/275383372502907?nr

Vernon Hair 

South Kingsville Coin Laundry - https://b-m.facebook.com/South-Kingsville-Coin-Laundry-2053016491620829/

 

Vernon Street 3015 URL:

http://facebook.com/vernonstreet3015 

http://instagram.com/vernonstreet3015 

 

Address:

Vernon Street, South Kingsville, VIC 3015