Online Yoga Tuesday - Laverton Community Hub

Next date: Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 01:30 AM to 02:30 PM

Pilates-online

Keep fit, stay safe and connected.

Join our online classes from the comfort of your home.

 

Zumba:

Monday 11.15am and 7pm

Thursday 11.15am

Saturday 8am

 

Yoga:

Tuesday 1.30pm

Thursday 9.30am

 

Pilates:

Monday 6pm

 

Craft sessions:

Monday 6.30pm

Friday 1pm

 

Line dancing:

Friday 10.30am and 11.45am

 

Details:

Cost            Free during closure

Where        Online

Contact       8368 0100 or
                     lavertoncommunityhub@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au          

Enrolment https://form.jotform.com/LavertonCommunityHub/2020-online-class-registration-form

When

  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 01:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 9 times.