Ghosts of the Old City Williamstown Victoria

This tour departs from Hobsons Bay Visitor Information Center, Nelson Place, Williamstown.

Explore King William's Town, the original capital of Victoria, by lamp light. Steeped with history, apparitions, alleyways and lager it was once a thriving town full of colourful ladies, drunken sailors and convicts. Visit abandoned morgues, forgotten burial grounds and hidden laneways in Victoria's most historic seaport. Visit Victoria's oldest morgue and Australia's Timeball Tower.

Approximate Duration:  2 hours  

Venue: Mixture of indoors and outdoors 

Terrain: Leisurely 2 km of walking, flat paths with some stairs

Paranormal Activity: High 

 

When

  • Friday, 18 January 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 19 January 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 January 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 26 January 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 February 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 February 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 February 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 February 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 February 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 February 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 February 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 February 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 30 March 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Location

This tour departs from Hobsons Bay Visitor Information Center, Nelson Place, Williamstown, 1 Syme St, Williamstown VIC 3016, Williamstown 3016  View Map

Google Map