Hobsons Bay City Council - Smart Cities Portfolio Advisory Committee


The smart cities portfolio advisory committee aims to support and investigate opportunities for future integration of the built environment with innovative technology solutions. Building a smarter city to better adapt and support the future needs of our community.


Co –Chairs

Cr Angela Altair

Cr Peter Hemphill


Community Committee Members

Gary Adamic

Phillip Krstev

Julian Waters-Lynch  

Aaron McAleese

Brayden Sinnamon

Maloy Patnaik

John Murray Herron

Jodi Maree Martin

Myly Nguyen

Jessica Marnich

Haydn Silveira

Ash Ellawala


Lead Council Department

Information Services Department


Key Documents

Smart Cities Portfolio Advisory Committee Terms of Reference(DOCX, 566KB) 


Rate this page

Was the information useful to you?