Hobsons Bay City Council - Active and inclusive communities


The focus for the active and inclusive portfolio advisory committee is to support and promote sport and recreation within Hobsons Bay, understanding current and future needs including within open space


Co –Chairs

Cr Peter Hemphill

Cr Michael Grech


Community Committee Members

Nathan Hougee

Lisa Lymbery

Mari Heazlewood

Simon Whelan

Geoff Mitchelmore

Marilyn Phyllis Olliff

Adrian Butera

Alison McAleese

Jane Stacey

Karen Court

Jenny Bates

Kim Reilly


Lead Council Department

Strategy and Advocacy


Key Documents

Active and Inclusive Communities Portfolio Advisory Committee Terms of Reference (DOCX, 621KB)


Rate this page

Was the information useful to you?